LOGIN below using your ROAG # & Password / ID # :
Lookup Roag No 

Not a member? CLICK HERE to join ROAG now

Westville M13 Road Race Classic

Date : 03 June 2018
Province : Kwazulu Natal
Location : M13 (Outside Woodcutters)
Entries Close : 28 May 2018
Starting Time : 07:00
Registration : Marquee on M13, 05:00-06:30
Late Entries : Yes
Timed By : Finish Time
ROAG Registration : No


RaceStart TimePre Entry FeeLate Entry Fee
17km (1 Lap)07:00R 250,00R 300,00
17km Tandem07:00R 500,00R 600,00
51km (3 Laps)07:05R 250,00R 300,00
51km Tandem07:05R 500,00R 600,00
85km (5 Laps)07:10R 250,00R 300,00
85km Open Team Event07:15R 1 000,00R 1 200,00
85km Tandem07:10R 500,00R 600,00
85km Team Event (Elites & Vets 30-39)07:15R 1 000,00R 1 200,00
85km Team Event (U17, Junior & U23)07:15R 1 000,00R 1 200,00
85km Team Event (Vets 40+)07:15R 1 000,00R 1 200,00


Date: 03/06/2018
Time: 05:00-06:30
Venue: Marquee on M13



Team event is made up of 4 riders in each team. The time will be taken on the third riders wheel ( 3 riders must complete this race in order to get a result).

Please note the following teams are permitted for the team event. 

The teams can be mixed (e.g. men & women together in a team), or teams of men only and women only. 

Team 1 - U17s, Junior & U23 teams Only. 

Team 2 - Elites & Vets 30-39 Only. 

Team 3 - Vets 40+ Only

Team 4 - Open Team Event (Family of 4 or 4 riders of any age group)


This race also goes towards points for the schools KZN colours, so please encourage the youth to participate.

It will be a timed event by Finishtime - chips will be allocated to each rider at registration.

Registration will be from 5h00 to 6h30 on the morning of the race.

Lets spread the word to all fellow cyclists to come and participate in this event! 


Prizes to the top 3 in each distance. 

Prize money: 1st place R500.00 :  2nd place R300.00 : 3rd place R200.00

Please see the prize money breakdown below: 


Medals to the first 300 finishers. 


Breakfast rolls will be provided to pre-entries only (included in the online entry fee).